Racing Stevoort
Zaalvoetbal vzw
Stamnummer: A 0180
Racing Stevoort
 
Kalender
1e Ploeg, seizoen 2018-2019
Datum Uur Type Wedstrijd Uitslag
Fri 31 August 201820:30BekerStevoort - Lfc A-Team Lommel (Satelliet)5 - 3 
Fri 7 September 201820:00CompetitieLiko Genk (Satelliet) - Stevoort 7 - 2 
Fri 14 September 201820:30CompetitieStevoort - Amici Genk FC1 - 8 
Mon 17 September 201821:00CompetitieIl Giardino Lummen - Stevoort 1 - 2 
Fri 28 September 201820:30CompetitieStevoort - zvk Cafetaria DKK Halen2 - 5 
Fri 5 October 201819:00BekerPibo Hoeselt (Satelliet) - Stevoort 10 - 1 
Fri 12 October 201820:30CompetitieStevoort - RFCK Genk5 - 3 
Fri 19 October 201822:00CompetitieKiemini Hasselt - Stevoort  
Fri 26 October 201821:00CompetitiePanters Futsal Hasselt - Stevoort  
Fri 23 November 201821:00CompetitieVKM Godsheide A - Stevoort  
Fri 30 November 201820:30CompetitieStevoort - zvc De Wennel Genk 
Fri 14 December 201820:30CompetitieStevoort - VKM Godsheide (Satelliet) 
Mon 17 December 201819:30CompetitieDe Okkernoten Kuringen - Stevoort  
Fri 11 January 201921:00CompetitieAmici Genk FC - Stevoort  
Fri 18 January 201920:30CompetitieStevoort - Il Giardino Lummen 
Fri 25 January 201920:30CompetitieStevoort - zvc United Wellen (Satelliet3) 
Fri 8 February 201921:00Competitiezvk Cafetaria DKK Halen - Stevoort  
Fri 15 February 201920:30CompetitieStevoort - Liko Genk (Satelliet) 
Fri 22 February 201919:30CompetitieRFCK Genk - Stevoort  
Fri 1 March 201920:30CompetitieStevoort - Kiemini Hasselt 
Fri 8 March 201920:30CompetitieStevoort - Panters Futsal Hasselt 
Fri 29 March 201920:00CompetitieVKM Godsheide (Satelliet) - Stevoort  
Fri 5 April 201920:30CompetitieStevoort - VKM Godsheide A 
Fri 12 April 201921:00Competitiezvc De Wennel Genk - Stevoort  
Fri 19 April 201920:30CompetitieStevoort - De Okkernoten Kuringen 
Fri 26 April 201919:15Competitiezvc United Wellen (Satelliet3) - Stevoort  

    Racing Stevoort - 2013